Zaměstnanci

 

Vedoucí pracoviště

Prof. Ing. Strnad Miroslav, CSc. DSc.

miroslav.strnad@upol.cz

58 563 4850

 

 

 

Tajemník pro studijní záležitosti

Ing. Mikulík Jaromír, Ph.D.

jaromir.mikulik@upol.cz

58 563 4862

 

 

 

Tajemník pro vědu

Mgr. Blahoušek Ota

ota.blahousek@upol.cz

58 563 4853

 

 

 

Tajemník pro transfer
technologií

doc. Mgr. Plíhalová Lucie, Ph.D. 

lucie.plihalova@upol.cz

58 563 4940

 

 

 

Sekretariát katedry

DiS. Hansgutová Jitka

jitka.hansgutova@upol.cz

58 563 4851

Ing. Doleželová Věra

vera.dolezalova@upol.cz

58 563 4944

Ing. Hájek Libor

libor.hajek@upol.cz

58 563 4896

Mgr. Kopková Jitka

jitka.kopkova@upol.cz

58 563 4944

 

 

 

Profesoři

Prof. RNDr. Fellner Martin, Ph.D.

martin.fellner@upol.cz

58 563 4905

Prof. Hedden Peter

peter.hedden@upol.cz

58 563 1472

Prof. Ing. Strnad Miroslav, CSc. DSc.

miroslav.strnad@upol.cz

58 563 4850

 

 

 

Docenti / DSc.

Mgr. Dr. Doležal Karel, DSc.

karel.dolezal@upol.cz

58 563 4940

doc. Ing. Krekule Jan, DrSc.

krekule@ueb.cas.cz

 

doc. RNDr. Kryštof Vladimír, Ph.D.

vladimir.krystof@upol.cz

58 563 4854

doc. Mgr. Novák Ondřej, Ph.D.

ondrej.novak@upol.cz

58 563 4852

doc. Mgr. Plíhalová Lucie, Ph.D. 

lucie.plihalova@upol.cz

58 563 4940

doc. RNDr. Pospíšil Jiří, Ph.D. 

j.pospisil@upol.cz

58 563 4784

 

 

 

Vědečtí pracovníci

Mgr. Grúz Jiří, Ph.D. 

jiri.gruz@upol.cz

58 563 2173

Mgr. Hényková Eva, Ph.D. 

eva.henykova@upol.cz

58 563 4858

Mgr. Hodoň Jiří

jiri.hodon@upol.cz

 

Mgr. Humplík Jan, Ph.D.

jan.humplik@upol.cz

58 563 4945

Mgr. Chamrád Ivo, Ph.D.

ivo.chamrad@upol.cz

58 563 4839

Ing. Krbečková Veronika, Ph.D.

veronika.holisova@upol.cz

 

RNDr. Kvasnica Miroslav, Ph.D. 

miroslav.kvasnica@upol.cz

58 563 9446

Mgr. Lenobel René, Ph.D.

rene.lenobel@upol.cz

58 563 4872

Ing. Ohnoutková Ludmila, Ph.D. 

ludmila.ohnoutkova@upol.cz

58 563 4909

Mgr. Okleštková Jana, Ph.D. 

jana.oklestkova@upol.cz

58 563 4853

Mgr. Pěnčík Aleš, Ph.D. 

ales.pencik@upol.cz

58 563 4853

RNDr. Plíhal Ondřej, Ph.D. 

ondrej.plihal@upol.cz

58 563 4373

Mgr. Pokorný Jan

jan.pokorny@upol.cz

58 563 2191

Mgr. Rárová Lucie, Ph.D. 

lucie.rarova@upol.cz

58 563 4698

Mgr. Tarkowská Danuše, Ph.D. 

danuse.tarkowska@upol.cz

58 563 1478

RNDr. Turečková Veronika, Ph.D. 

veronika.tureckova@upol.cz

58 563 1478

Mgr. Voller Jiří, Ph.D. 

jiri.voller@upol.cz

58 563 9445

Mgr. Zalabák David, Ph.D.

david.zalabak@upol.cz

58 563 4740

Zhang Chao, Ph.D.

chao.zhang@upol.cz

 

 

 

 

Postdoktorandi

Mgr. Ing. Bazgier Václav, Ph.D.

vaclav.bazgier@upol.cz

58 563 4769

Brunoni Federica, Ph.D.

federica.brunoni@upol.cz

58 563 4373

Mgr. Floková Kristýna, Ph.D. 

kristyna.flokova@upol.cz

 

Iakovenko Roman. Ph.D.

r.iakovenko@gmail.com

 

Mgr. Jorda Radek, Ph.D. 

radek.jorda@upol.cz

58 563 4854

Mgr. Karady Michal, Ph.D. 

michal.karady@upol.cz

58 563 4858

Mgr. Koutská Daniela, Ph.D. 

konradova.daniela@gmail.com

58 563 4783

Mgr. Mik Václav, Ph.D. 

vaclav.mik@upol.cz

58 563 4785

Mgr. Nisler Jaroslav, Ph.D. 

jaroslav.nisler@gmail.com

 

Mgr. Pařízková Barbora, Ph.D.

barbora.parizkova@upol.cz

 

Ph.D. Pavlović Iva

iva.pavlovic@upol.cz

 

Mgr. Plačková Lenka, Ph.D. 

lenka.plackova@upol.cz

58 563 4861

Mgr. Řezníčková Eva, Ph.D.

eva.reznickova@upol.cz

58 563 4854

Ph.D. Szecowka Marek

szecowka@ueb.cas.cz

58 563 1472

Pharm. Dr. Široká Jitka, Ph.D. 

jitka.siroka@upol.cz

58 563 4698

Mgr. Vlčko Tomáš, Ph.D.

tomas.vlcko@upol.cz

58 563 4909

 

 

 

Doktorandi

Mgr. Dokonalová Markéta

marketa.dokonalova@upol.cz  

 

Mgr. Hajný Jakub

jakub.hajny@upol.cz

 

Mgr. Hladík Pavel

pavel.hladik@upol.cz

58 563 4861

Mgr. Hrdlička Jakub

jakub.hrdlicka01@upol.cz

58 563 4862

Mgr. Hudeček Martin

martin.hudecek@upol.cz

58 563 4373

Mgr. Chrenko Daniel

daniel.chrenko01@upol.cz

 

Mgr. Kábrtová Veronika

veronika.kabrtova@upol.cz

 

Mgr. Kaleta Michal

michal.kaleta@post.cz

58 563 4862

Mgr. Kovalová Markéta

marketa.kovalova@upol.cz

58 563 4914

Mgr. Petřík Ivan

ivan.petrik@upol.cz

58 563 4862

Mgr. Polák Michal

michal.polak@upol.cz

58 563 4945

Mgr. Skalický Vladimír

vladimir.skalicky@upol.cz

58 563 4860

Mgr. Vavruša Martin

martin.vavrusa@upol.cz

58 563 2173

Mgr. Včelařová Ludmila

ludmila.vcelarova@upol.cz

58 563 4862

 

 

 

Lektoři

Mgr. Blahoušek Ota

ota.blahousek@upol.cz

58 563 4853

RNDr. Doleželová Ivana, Ph.D.

dolezalova@genobanka.cz

58 520 8966

doc. Mgr. Hrstka Roman, Ph.D.

hrstka@mou.cz

54 313 3306

Ing. Mikulík Jaromír, Ph.D.

jaromir.mikulik@upol.cz

58 563 4862

Mgr. Simerský Radim, Ph.D.

radim.simersky@upol.cz

58 563 4839

 

 

 

Odborní techničtí
pracovníci

Ing. Amakorová Petra

petra.amakorova@upol.cz

58 563 4858

Mgr. Dokonalová Markéta

marketa.dokonalova@upol.cz

 

Mgr. Jaworek Pavel

pavel.jaworek@upol.cz

58 563 1472

Mgr. Kvasnicová Marie, Ph.D.

kvasnicova@ueb.cas.cz

58 563 4698

Mgr. Maděrková Lucie

luciemaderkova@seznam.cz

58 563 4784

Mgr. Simerská Helena

 

 

Mgr. Večeřová Veronika

vecerova.vero@gmail.com 

58 563 4373

Mgr. Vitásková Marie

marie.vitaskova@upol.cz 

58 563 1480

Mgr. Vlčková Magdalena

magda.cevorova@seznam.cz

58 563 1478

 

 

 

Techničtí pracovníci

Faksová Kateřina

faksova@ueb.cas.cz

58 563 9447

Gajdošíková Lenka

 

 

Hanáková Xénie

xenie.hanakova@upol.cz

58 563 4960

Hudcová Jana

jana.hudcova@upol.cz

58 563 4854

Jirsa Tomáš

tomes.jirsa@gmail.com

58 563 9447

Martinková Hana

hana.martinkova@upol.cz

58 563 4860

Miksteinová Tereza

terezamiksteinova@gmail.com 

58 563 4905

Sedláček Pavel

 

 

Svobodová Hana

h.svobodova@upol.cz

58 563 4861

Špičáková Miroslava

spicakova@ueb.cas.cz

58 563 4861

Wisnerová Kamila

wisnerova@ueb.cas.cz

58 563 4858